Carina Holmgren
VD och Serviceansvarig
Telefon: 073 530 22 69

carina.holmgren@elevatestockholm.se

Robin grimsby
Projektledare / Modernisering
Telefon: 073 527 16 01

robin.grimsby@elevatestockholm.se

William Hasselström
Modernisering
Telefon: 073 527 36 07

william.hasselstrom@elevatestockholm.se

Anders Berndtsson
Modernisering
Telefon: 073 527 36 26

anders.berndtsson@elevatestockholm.se

Ludvig Ericson
Modernisering
Telefon: 076 325 51 10

ludvig.ericson@elevatestockholm.se

Joakim Johansson
Modernisering
Telefon: 076 319 04 10

joakim.johansson@elevatestockholm.se

Mats Romaniv
Service / reparation
Telefon: 073 527 36 79

mats.romaniv@elevatestockholm.se

Sonny Feltsen
Service / reparation
Telefon: 073 539 88 59

sonny.feltsen@elevatestockholm.se

Tim Lundkvist
Service / reparation
Telefon: 073 527 36 57

tim.lundkvist@elevatestockholm.se